Share Your World – 2014 Week 9

Would you prefer a reading nook or an art, craft, photography studio?

I have bought a kindle reader and a rarely use it for reading, so I guess I would probably prefer a photography studio but I would also need all the equipment for it. Then I would have to read on the kindle, which  I never use, how to actually make good use of a photography studio. I do take a good picture every once in a while so maybe I could develop that.

Would you prefer the TV in the living room or another room?

I like having a TV in my living room and in my bedroom. I use the television to sooth me to sleep sometimes, sometimes it prevents me from sleeping. The living room TV is for when I have guests or when I have spent too much time in my room and want to pay my living room some attention.

What color would you like your bedroom to be?

I like earth colors so one of the following combinations would do.

earth-tone-color-combinations

Would you prefer a one floor house or multiple levels?

I would definitely want a house that has a balcony, so  at least two floors

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful that I lived through last week and I am hoping for some smiles for this week.

Share Your World – 2014 Week 9

13 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 9

  1. Hey there! I enjoyed reading your answers – you brought a smile to me, thank you! Hope you are doing better on your count of smiles, dear! Keep it up – look around, look up at the Sun and sneeze with pleasure – sneezing ALWAYS makes me smile 🙂

    1. Hey, I’m quite happy to have brought a smile to you and now you have added to my smile count for the week. Also I’m happy to see you online as I was searching through my reader for a post from you after the second pancake post and I didn’t see any.

    1. I’m doing ok. I have just been caught up with school. Its my final semester and so far its been a pain in the you know what. I’ll reply to both when I get the chance.
      You’re so nice to be looking out for them. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

