Share Your World – 2014 Week 7

What is your favourite couch potato activity: readings, watching movies, watching sports, napping, anything on TV, computer games, play cards, or other?

My favourite couch potato activity or maybe I should say my only is lying in couch bed all day if I can and just watch sad movies and cry. Then I’ll watch an action movie to cheer myself up after.

What is your favourite toppings on pizza? 

My favourite toppings on pizza are bacon, pineapple, mushrooms and peperoni

What is is favourite genre of movie or book?

Favourite Genre of movie – comedies,

Favourite Genre of books – Shakespeare – I’m joking. I don’t even know. I’ll read anything that has a great review or is recommended by someone I know

Do you prefer eating the frosting of the cake first? 

I am not a fan of pastries in general but if I am having cake with frosting, I tend not to eat the frosting. I really don’t like sweats.

Image

Source: http://www.clipartguide.com/

Share Your World

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 7

    1. Thank you. The challenge is awesome so I like to participate. I have learned quite a bit about myself and little things about the blogging community that they wouldn’t otherwise write about.
      Thanks for supporting our team – One Love 😉

Leave a Reply

