Share Your World – 2014 Week 4

Do you recharge your energy by going out with friends for a good time or by spending with quiet time alone?

It all depends on what I expelled the energy on. Usually at the end of a school semester I like to go out to party to just unwind and have a good time, final exams can be such a drag and I find hanging with friends a good way to recover, however, if I am just tired from life then I prefer to stay home and sleep.

What is the most number of blankets you’ve ever had on your bed?

I don’t ever use blankets because Jamaica is a tropical climate and sometimes even when its raining I am still hot. I can’t sleep if my feet are cold so I just put on socks and use ordinary sheets for cover.

You are invited to a party that will be attended by many fascinating people you never met. Would you attend this party if you were to go by yourself?

I am horrible at meeting new people so unless these fascinating people find me fascinating it matters not who they are. I prefer to go out with at least one person who I already know, otherwise, I feel awkward.

Do you like talking to people on the phone? Or do you prefer voice mail or email?

I don’t use email for social communication only for school or work and i hardly ever check my voice mail so i tend to get those message after the fact so by deduction, I guess I prefer talking on the phone.

Share Your World – 2014 Week 4

One thought on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 4

Leave a Reply

