Share Your World – 2014 Week 3

In what do you find the simplest of joys?

I find the simplest joys in music, especially those unique songs which seems to just touch my soul and causes me to feel that connection to the artist. Also I find the joy when I see a baby, especially a happy baby. Finally, a really simple joy for me is a dark night and a sky filled with stars.

Jello or Pudding? And what is your favorite flavor?

Jello has recently become one of my obsessions. i just love the texture of it and the refreshing feeling that i get after eating it. my favorite flavor is grape. In my country (Jamaica), pudding is something different and that I do like. For some reason however, I’ve never had a pudding cup.

Image

Jamaican potato pudding

Is there a language you would like to learn?

I would love to learn French  only because they say its the language of love and I would like to refresh and improve my knowledge of Spanish.

Do you prefer juice or fruit?

I like some fruits as fruits and others  as juice.

Share Your World – 2014 Week 3

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 3

  1. Denise, you are a darling! I am hooked on this Share Your World challenge thanx to you- not a challenge at all, but loads of inspiration and fun to share! Gonna go and post my answers immediately!

    1. I really like the challenge too because it helps me to ask myself questions that in some cases I’ve never asked, so im getting to know me more while I get to know others. So kool. I’m looking forward to your reply as well.

Leave a Reply

